Almost any of the reports available in Management Toolbox can be scheduled on a per user basis. If you need to delete a subscription, follow these steps.
Delete a subscription
- Login to Management Toolbox
- Select My Scheduled Reports on the Settings menu
- In the list of your scheduled reports, click the Delete icon for the subscription you want to delete.
- Click Delete next to the scheduled report you want to delete.
- You will see a confirmation, click the Delete button to delete the subscription or Cancel to abort the deletion. It may take a moment for the delete to occur.
For instructions on scheduling a report, please see this article Scheduling a Report.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.